## 1984

Name	School	Team	Position	Grade
Dean Droesch	Coldwater	First Team	Offense –End	Junior
Steve Wilker	Marion Local	First Team	Offense – End	Junior
Duane Depweg	Coldwater	First Team	Offense – Receiver	Senior
Kevin Thieman	St. Henry	First Team	Offense – Tackle	Senior
Carl Brunswick	Coldwater	First Team	Offense – Tackle	Senior
Dan Bruns	Coldwater	First Team	Offense – Guard	Senior
Dean Homan	Marion Local	First Team	Offense – Guard	Senior
Rob Rutledge	Parkway	First Team	Offense – Center	Junior
Trent Dues	Coldwater	First Team	Offense – Quarterback	Sophomore
Todd Buschur	Parkway	First Team	Offense – Back	Senior
Gary Fox	Parkway	First Team	Offense – Back	Senior
Jaime Niekamp	St. Henry	First Team	Offense – Back	Senior
Chuck Alig	Coldwater	First Team	Specialist	Senior
Nick Arling	Marion Local	First Team	Defense – End	Senior
Darrin Droesch	Coldwater	First Team	Defense – End	Senior
Randy Hausfeld	Minster	First Team	Defense – Interior Line	Senior
Mike Holdheide	St. Henry	First Team	Defense – Interior Line	Senior
Craig Whitaker	Parkway	First Team	Defense – Interior Line	Senior
Chuck Alig	Coldwater	First Team	Defense – Linebacker	Senior
Dean Homan	Marion Local	First Team	Defense – Linebacker	Senior
Tom Reichert	St. Henry	First Team	Defense – Linebacker	Senior
Bob Fortman	Minster	First Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Chris Hess	Marion Local	First Team	Defense – Back	Junior
Kevin Siefring	Coldwater	First Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Ken Bornhorst	St. Henry	First Team	Defense – Back	Senior

MAC Coach of the Year: Bob Sielski, Coldwater

2-Way First Teamers: 2 (Dean Homan, Marion Local; Chuck Alig, Coldwater)

Multiple Year First Teamers: 4 (Duane Depweg, Coldwater; Carl Brunswick, Coldwater; Todd Buschur, Parkway; Chuck

Alia. Coldwater

Most First Teamers: Coldwater, 9 (5 Offense, 3 Defense, 1 Specialist)

Honorable Mention Offense: Coldwater – Tony Frazier, Mike George, Arnie Olsen, Dan Schneider; Delphos St. John's – Doug Adams, Steve Adams, Steve Fortener; Marion Local – Norm Bertke, Brad Heitkamp, Bruce Thobe; Minster – John Enneking, Kevin O'Reilly; New Bremen – Dave Bornhorst, Ernie Dicke, Dave Hemmelgarn, Tom Howell; Parkway – Jeff Farmer: St. Henry – Bill Fortkamp, Mark Link, Chris May, Doug St. Myer

Honorable Mention Defense: Coldwater – Doug Bruns, Dave Hartings, Brad Kremer, ; Delphos St. John's – Doug Adams, Steve Adams, Steve Fortener, Don Gordon, Todd Hines; Marion Local – Tom Arling, Chris Berning; Minster – Steve Eiting, Tom Sherman, Greg Stueve; New Bremen – Dave Hemmelgarn, Tom Howell, Bryon Meiring, Mike Ritter, Brad Selby; Parkway – Phil Baxter, Curt Riley, Greg Steinecker, Mark Thomas; St. Henry – Doug Gaerke, Kevin Puthoff, Kevin Thieman