Name	School	Team	Position	Grade
Bob Heitkamp	New Bremen	First Team	Offense – End	Junior
Craig Lehmkuhl	Minster	First Team	Offense – End	Senior
Rex Mescher	Minster	First Team	Offense – Receiver	Senior
Cory Schroer	New Bremen	First Team	Offense – Receiver	Senior
Brad Everman	Marion Local	First Team	Offense – Tackle	Senior
Jay Huelsman	Minster	First Team	Offense – Tackle	Senior
Steve Deitsch	Parkway	First Team	Offense – Guard	Senior
Tony Kemper	Minster	First Team	Offense – Guard	Senior
Ron Lachey	St. Henry	First Team	Offense – Center	Senior
Jeff Paul	New Bremen	First Team	Offense – Quarterback	Senior
Brent Buschur	Parkway	First Team	Offense – Back	Senior
Fred Sowar	Coldwater	First Team	Offense – Back	Senior
Greg Speck	St. Henry	First Team	Offense – Back	Junior
Bryan Niemeyer	Minster	First Team	Punter	Junior
Bruce Lehmkuhl	Minster	First Team	Kicker	Junior
Craig Lehmkuhl	Minster	First Team	Defense – End	Senior
Eric Rinderle	St. Henry	First Team	Defense – End	Senior
Neil Albers	New Bremen	First Team	Defense – Interior Line	Junior
Brad Everman	Marion Local	First Team	Defense – Interior Line	Senior
Jay Huelsman	Minster	First Team	Defense – Interior Line	Senior
Chris Mescher	Marion Local	First Team	Defense – Linebacker	Senior
Brad Muhlenkamp	Coldwater	First Team	Defense – Linebacker	Senior
Todd Ridder	Parkway	First Team	Defense – Linebacker	Senior
Doug Huelsman	St. Henry	First Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Rex Kremer	Coldwater	First Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Ted Nagel	Marion Local	First Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Cory Schroer	New Bremen	First Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Chad Williams	New Bremen	Second Team	Offense – End	Junior
John Zalar	St. John's	Second Team	Offense – End	Senior
Chris Mescher	Marion Local	Second Team	Offense – Receiver	Senior
Andy Olsen	Coldwater	Second Team	Offense – Receiver	Senior
John Turner	Parkway	Second Team	Offense – Tackle	Junior
Jeff Valentine	New Bremen	Second Team	Offense – Tackle	Senior
Keith Pohlman	Marion Local	Second Team	Offense – Guard	Senior
Scott Schwieterman	Minster	Second Team	Offense – Guard	Senior
Keith Moeder	Marion Local	Second Team	Offense – Center	Junior
Bryan Niemeyer	Minster	Second Team	Offense – Quarterback	Junior
Scott Bertke	Marion Local	Second Team	Offense – Back	Junior
Ted Nagel	Marion Local	Second Team	Offense – Back	Senior
Steve Quellhorst	New Bremen	Second Team	Offense – Back	Junior
Cory Shroer	New Bremen	Second Team	Punter	Senior
Mike Klosterman	Coldwater	Second Team Second Team	Kicker	Senior
Scott Eyink	Coldwater Coldwater		Defense – End	Senior
Ken Meyer	Minster	Second Team Second Team	Defense – End Defense – Interior Line	Junior
Bruce Heitkamp				Senior
Randy Luthman	Minster	Second Team	Defense – Interior Line	Senior
Allen Spoltman Todd Bergman	Coldwater New Bremen	Second Team Second Team	Defense – Interior Line Defense – Linebacker	Senior Senior
Tony Heitbrink	Minster	Second Team	Defense – Linebacker	Junior
Ron Lachey	St. Henry	Second Team Second Team	Defense – Linebacker	Senior
Scott Bertke	Marion Local	Second Team Second Team	Defense – Linebacker Defense – Back	Junior
Brent Buschur	Parkway	Second Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Steve Bruening	St. Henry	Second Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Greg Eiting	Minster	Second Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Brian Stucke	St. Henry	Second Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Dirail Glucke	Ot. Herriy	Gecond Team	DOIGHSE - DOCK	Seriioi

Honorable Mention Offense: Coldwater – Mike Klosterman, Mike Gilmore; Delphos St. John's – Doug Rode, Kevin Wrasman, Brent Reidenbach, Mark Musser, Mark Moscinski, Greg Clausing, Scott Schulte, Randy Mueller; Marion Local – Joe Osterholt, Greg Huelsman, Ron Meier, Gary Bertke; Minster – Toby Meyer, Mike Wiss, Jamie Wolf, Tony Goubeaux; New Bremen – Bryan Trego, Cory Schroer (kicker), Kevin Bergman, Doug Kremer, Doug Schaeffer; Parkway – Toy Osborn, Ed Kuhn, Jon Schumm; St. Henry – Mike Bruan (kicker, punter), Jeff Hoying, Tony Lange

Honorable Mention Defense: Coldwater – Mike Klosterman; Delphos St. John's – John Zalar, Jeremy Wannemacher, Brian Altenburger, Scott Mox, Pat McGue, Scott Schulte; Marion Local – Doug Hartings, Keith Pohlman, Tom Wilker, Ted Winner, Dan Thobe; Minster – Rex Mescher, Mark Prenger; New Bremen – Jeff Valentine, Chad Williams, Bob Heitkamp, Steve Quellhorst, Doug Schaeffer, Tim Koeper; Parkway – Ed Kuhn, Eric Smith, Rob Rutledge; St. Henry – Scott Rindler

MAC Coach of the Year: Tim Hoyng, Coldwater; Ken Newland, Minster

2-Way First Teamers: 4 (Cory Schroer, New Bremen; Craig Lehmhuhl, Minster; Jay Huelsman, Minster; Brad Everman, Marian Local)

Multiple Year First Teamers: 5 (Steve Deitsch, Parkway; Ron Lachey, St. Henry; Fred Sowar, Coldwater; Brad

Everman, Marion Local; Rex Kremer, Coldwater)

Most First Teamers: Minster, 8 (4 Offense, 2 Defense, Punter, Kicker)