Name	School	Team	Position	Grade
Paul Sadler	St. John's	First Team	Offense – End	Senior
Aaron Sutter	Parkwav	First Team	Offense – End	Senior
Matt Knapke	Coldwater	First Team	Offense – Receiver	Senior
Brad Nietfeld	St. Henry	First Team	Offense – Receiver	Junior
Adam Reidenbach	St. John's	First Team	Offense – Tackle	Senior
Tony Borges	Minster	First Team	Offense – Tackle	Senior
Andy Etzkorn	St. John's	First Team	Offense – Guard	Senior
Travis Brewer	Minster	First Team	Offense – Guard	Senior
Chad Ulm	St. John's	First Team	Offense – Guard	Senior
Scott Elwer	St. John's	First Team	Offense – Quarterback	Senior
Allen Hartings	Coldwater	First Team	Offense – Back	Senior
Todd Schulte	St. John's	First Team	Offense – Back	Junior
Brian Wolf	Minster	First Team	Offense – Back	Senior
Scott Elwer	St. John's	First Team	Punter	Senior
Steve Meiring	New Bremen	First Team	Kicker	Junior
Jason Rabe	St. John's	First Team	Defense – End	Senior
Brian Dwenger	Marion Local	First Team	Defense – End	Junior
Chad Ulm	St. John's	First Team	Defense – Interior Line	Senior
Kerry Stein	Minster	First Team	Defense – Interior Line	Senior
Brian Rismiller	New Bremen	First Team	Defense – Interior Line	Senior
Jim Osborne	Coldwater	First Team	Defense – Linebacker	Senior
Chris Clune	Marion Local	First Team	Defense – Linebacker	Senior
Tony Borges	Minster	First Team	Defense – Linebacker	Senior
Trent Buschur	St. Henry	First Team	Defense – Linebacker	Senior
Scott Elwer	St. John's	First Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Brad Huelsman	Marion Local	First Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Steve Meiring	New Bremen	First Team	Defense – Back	Junior
Brad Beyke	St. Henry	First Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Andy Knapke	Coldwater	Second Team	Offense – End	Senior
Brian Dwenger	Marion Local	Second Team	Offense – End	Junior
Jason Winner	Marion Local	Second Team	Offense – Receiver	Junior
Mark Turner	New Bremen	Second Team	Offense – Receiver	Senior
Brad Knapke	Marion Local	Second Team	Offense – Tackle	Senior
Seb Krieg	New Bremen	Second Team	Offense – Tackle	Junior
Chris Keller	New Bremen	Second Team	Offense – Guard	Senior
Nate Hux	Parkway	Second Team	Offense – Guard	Senior
Craig Albers	Minster	Second Team	Offense – Center	Senior
Steve Meiring	New Bremen	Second Team	Offense – Quarterback	Junior
Jason Rabe	St. John's	Second Team	Offense – Back	Senior
Aaron Powers	New Bremen	Second Team	Offense – Back	Junior
Mark Gels	St. Henry	Second Team	Offense – Back	Junior
Steve Meiring	New Bremen	Second Team	Punter	Junior
Jason Winner	Marion Local	Second Team	Kicker	Junior
Jamie Severt	Coldwater	Second Team	Defense – End	Senior
Craig Albers	Minster	Second Team	Defense – End	Senior
Jason Clune	New Bremen	Second Team	Defense – End	Senior
Ric Klosterman	Coldwater	Second Team	Defense – Interior Line	Senior
Matt Tebbe	Marion Local	Second Team	Defense – Interior Line	Junior
Matt Olberding	Minster	Second Team	Defense – Interior Line	Senior
Mike Hoying	St. Henry	Second Team	Defense – Interior Line	Senior
Matt Kroeger	St. John's	Second Team	Defense – Linebacker	Senior
Chris Keller	New Bremen	Second Team	Defense – Linebacker	Senior
Scott Moenter	St. John's	Second Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Ben Schemmel	Minster	Second Team	Defense – Back	Junior
Mark Turner	New Bremen	Second Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Lloyd Linton	Parkway	Second Team	Defense – Back	Senior
Lioya Linton	ı airway	Occord ream	DOIGHISE - DACK	Seriioi

Honorable Mention Offense: Coldwater – Matt Schwieterman, Rick Zahn, Eddie Ebbing; Delphos St. John's – Turk Jackson, Matt Kroeger, Mark Birkmeier; Marion Local – Jason Winner, Ed Heitkamp, Brad Huelsman, Chris Clune, Kevin Dippold, Scott Muhlenkamp; Minster – Tim Huecker, Rod Pleiman, Jason Stucke, Ben Schemmel, Jay Huelsman, Mike Lehmkuhl; New Bremen – Steve Pape, Todd Dicke, Brian Rismiller, Chris Thobe; Parkway – Brad Sapp, Mike Clouse, Chuck Berry; St. Henry – Greg Uhlenhake, Trent Buschur, Todd Bruggeman, Tom Hoying, Doug Speck, Eric Prasuhn, Matt Liette

Honorable Mention Defense: Coldwater – Jerry Meyer, Mark Thompson; Delphos St. John's – Travis Schulte, Chad Haunhorst; Marion Local – Brian Hemmelgarn, Jason Winner, Todd Grieshop, Brian Pohl; Minster – Jason Phillips; New Bremen – Matt Wint, Tony Eyink, Jeremy Campbell, Scott Schwartz, Doug Bornhorst; Parkway – Jason Baltzell, Aaron Kuhn, Kyle Knittle; St. Henry – Keith Buschur, Brian Ontrop

MAC Offensive Player of the Year: Scott Elwer, Quarterback - Delphos St. John's

MAC Defensive Player of the Year: Chris Clune, Linebacker - Marion Local

MAC Coach of the Year: Vic Whiting, Delphos St. John's

2-Way First Teamers: 3 (Tony Borges, Minster; Chad Ulm, St. John's; Scott Elwer, St. John's (Offense, Defense,

Punter)

Multiple Year First Teamers: 5 (Paul Sadler, St. John's; Trent Buschur, St. Henry; Chad Ulm, St. John's; Scott Elwer, St. John's; Steve Meiring, New Bremen)

Most First Teamers: St. John's, 10 (6 Offense, 3 Defense, 1 Punter)