## *2000*

Name	School	Team	Position
Bill Rumple	Parkway	First Team	Offense – End
Brad Utrup	St. John's	First Team	Offense – End
Matt Bruns	Coldwater	First Team	Offense – Receiver
B.J. Wolters	Marion Local	First Team	Offense – Receiver
Kyle Homan	Coldwater	First Team	Offense – Tackle
Adam Becker	St. John's	First Team	Offense – Tackle
Jay Klosterman	Coldwater	First Team	Offense – Guard
Scott Miller	St. John's	First Team	Offense – Guard
Dale Everman	St. Henry	First Team	Offense – Guard
Adam Harlamert	Coldwater	First Team	Offense – Center
Kyle Hoyng	Coldwater	First Team	Offense – Quarterback
Tyler Vogel	Coldwater	First Team	Offense – Back
Zach Weber	St. John's	First Team	Offense – Back
Chad Timmerman	Fort Recovery	First Team	Offense – Back
Tyler Thompson	Parkway	First Team	Punter
Lucas Bowen	Parkway	First Team	Kicker
Tyler Vogel	Coldwater	First Team	Defense – End
Joe Kapcar	St. John's	First Team	Defense – End
Kyle Homan	Coldwater	First Team	Defense – Interior Line
Jason Bockey	St. John's	First Team	Defense – Interior Line
Drew Griesdorn	Coldwater	First Team	Defense – Linebacker
Keith Recker	St. John's	First Team	Defense – Linebacker
Kevin Wehrkamp	Fort Recovery	First Team	Defense – Linebacker
Lucas Bowen	Parkway	First Team	Defense – Linebacker
Matt Bruns	Coldwater	First Team	Defense – Back
Kyle Hoyng	Coldwater	First Team	Defense – Back
Randy Grothaus	St. John's	First Team	Defense – Back
Kevin Thobe	Marion Local	First Team	Defense – Back

Second Team Offense: Coldwater – Jeff Pax; Delphos St. John's – Aaron Becker, Adam Miller; Fort Recovery – Kevin Wehrkamp, Jon Kaup; Marion Local – Cole Dahlinghaus, Mike Clune, Mitch Knapke, Greg Schulte, Brad Kremer; Parkway – Matt Kenigan, Clayton Davis, Jared Hayes; St. Henry – Doug Everman, Rodney Hess

**Second Team Defense:** Fort Recovery – Kevin Knapke; Marion Local – Mike Clune, Jake Unrast, Jim Giere; Minster – Neal Gigandet; Parkway – Josh Felver, Bill Rumple; St. Henry – Dale Everman, Ryan Rosenbeck, Shawn Stachler, Kris Moorman, Nathan Schwieterman

Honorable Mention: Coldwater – Doug Borger, Cole Steinbrunner, Zach Sudhoff; Delphos St. John's – Breg McCann, Mike Bitler, Matt Siefker, Jason Teman, Chad Martin, Craig Hershey, Chuck Hoehn; Fort Recovery – Brad Bretz, Nick Kaiser; Marion Local – Josh Schmackers, Ryan Fleck, Jon Rose, Cory Albers, Bart Heckman; Minster – Austin Kaylor; New Bremen – Lee Kuenning, Rob Tangeman, Jeremy Krieg, Sean Homan, Kevin Heitkamp; Parkway - Cole Van Gundy, Glaen Schumm, Tyler Stover, Chris Painter; St. Henry – Todd Boeckman, Ryan Wendel, Jason Uhlenhake, Aaron Hunsaker, Kris Moorman

MAC Offensive Player of the Year: Zach Weber, Running Back – St. John's MAC Defensive Player of the Year: Lucas Bowen, Linebacker - Parkway

MAC Coach of the Year: Vic Whiting, Delphos St. John's

2-Way First Teamers: 4 (Matt Bruns, Coldwater; Kyle Homan, Coldwater; Kyle Hoyng, Coldwater; Lucas Bowen,

Parkway)

Multiple Year First Teamers:

Most First Teamers: Coldwater, 11 (6 Offense, 5 Defense)